Healer logo

Testimonials

The following letters are from verified clients. For clarity I commented some of them with a short description of the cases. Some individuals below have requested that their names be abbreviated or altered for privacy concerns. Please respect their contribution and privacy. If you wish to speak to an individual who has used my healing please let me know. I receive one written testimonial letter for every ten or so promised. In addition to this, hundreds more who have verbally testified to their recoveries, never consider sending a letter. If you decide to use my extrasensory healing method, please consider sending your personal story or testimonial when the time is appropriate. Your letters can help others to improve their lives. Thank You.
2010-06-07, ( Holand) ,, Parkinson and many other symptoms, update after 1 year of the healing.

Dear Ivan.
Thank you for healing my mother. After one year and one month of healing we have the
following information about her condition.

The overall impression the last month is that the situation is little better. There are big variations between the days. She has some problem by walking. Walking is the main problem the last month. The sleeping problem is much better. As you see below many of her problems are slowly getting better for each month. Thank you.

She still has problems and we want you to focus on those.
- She has Parkinson. Even if the symptoms are reduced, please focus on
this. The symptoms from Parkinsons are equal the last month.
- She has pain in her back and in her feet. The pain in the back is better and the pain in the feet is equal as last month. The pain in the feet are the main problem.
- She has some problem with sleeping. She easily fall asleep but are waking up to early. She now and then take sleeping tablets. This is much better. She is sleeping longer and better now. Thank you.
- She has a urine bladder which is lowered. She has problem with some leakage here. This is specially i nights.
- She is now and then feeling dizzy. This is not a problem any more. Thank you.
- She has low blood pressure. Not checked.
- She has metabolism. Has been checked and the result was normal values.
- She is suffering of lack of energy. This is better.
- She is feeling sick no and then. This is not a problem any more. Thank
you!
- She is eating well so the appetite is good and the weight is increasing.
As you see the situation is a little better the last month.
Please keep on healing her and we are hoping for more progress in her
health.
Thank you! G.I.

<< Back to top >>
2010-06-05, (USA), healing of epilepsy.

Dear Mr. Gellner,
I am writing to update on my son Jack. The past month he has had some improvement. There were about ten days out of the month that he had NO seizures at all. This is the first time in three years that we have seen that many seizure free days! He has 1 or 2 seizures per day on the other days, which also is an improvement. I am so grateful that he is showing signs of healing. I continue to have faith that he will be seizure free soon!
Thank you for helping my son
Love, M.S.

<< Back to top >>
2010 April 7,( USA, California, ) age 78, e-mail from one of my patients after 3 years of the healing multiple problems.

Dear Ivan,
I sincerely apologize for being so lax in reporting back to you.
I am not a computer person and it takes all my will to go to this thing and
use it. I have some very good news. I was tested about 4 weeks ago to see
how my immunity system is handling the Lyme bacteria and you won t believe
this but it is functioning at l00% which means my system is clearing my body
of this dreaded bacteria.
I know you have worked miracles with me already. My Lyme doctor was
shocked that I had achieved that degree of immunity without antibiotics. You
have cleared up my wheat/intestinal problems, healed my injured leg, and I
am in very good health .
I have talked to one of my friends who
referred you to me and she is completely free of headaches she suffered all
her life. With God s help and your gift and my faith I know this can be
achieved also. Thank you for all you have done for me. I look forward to
our continuing relationship this year. I sincerely appreciate you. I
cannot adequately express my thanks. S.L.

<< Back to top >>
Jan 14, 2010 USA, update after 1 month of epilepsy healing.

Dear Ivan,

This is the first month (on the 10th ) of the treatment for my wife Judi, to tell you the truth she feels great and only had a petit mal very short two weeks ago in the morning .
She feels very energetic and up I think your treatment is helping . Thank you . Please let s keep going. May GOD bless you. G.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 23rd,2009 UK, healing of epilepsy , update after 1 month.

Hi Ivan,
My epileptic activity has reduced since I started your course of healing. So you may well have aided me, I am positive about this, but I am interested to hear from you what you have to say.
Please write back soon as I am keen to hear your thoughts on my case.
J.J.

<< Back to top >>
Oct.24.2009 (USA), decision after 3 years of the healing.

Dear Ivan,
Thank you so much for reminding me. I know it is very difficult time for both me and my husband, however, we don t have any recurring problems. Our health is better and much better in comparison to 3 years ago. I would say we will hold on a session for few months until Jan. or Feb. 2010. Please continue remaining sessions for my parents. We will keep in touch and if any case we need healing sessions before Jan., I will get in touch with you. Thanks again for your understanding and generosity.Blessings, R.K.

<< Back to top >>
Oct.25 2009 (USA) healing of Lenox G. syndrome, end of 4 month trial.

Dear Mr. Gellner,
My daughter condition has greatly improved. She no longer suffers from seizures constantly. It appears the combination of the medication she is taking and your healing process is working to control her seizures. She also appears to be more responsive. Please continue with progress. Everyone definitely sees an improvement. Also, can you please email me about your payment method.
S.L.

<< Back to top >>
May 9, 2009 (USA), daughter with epilepsy and emotional issues. Update after 4 months of the healing.

Dear Ivan
re: 5xxx
Since the last time I emailed you, Paola has made good improvement, her seizures are not so severe as before and she is much calmer. She is also very emotional, this is something that is new as before, she hardly ever cried and kept everything inside and released it through anger and violence.
On the whole I am very pleased with her progress.
Please tell me the reading of her organism.
L.K.

<< Back to top >>
April 5 2009, (AU), Healing of multiple problems, regular update after 2 years of the healing

Dear Ivan,
It is almost the end of my present year with you so I am forwarding
the payment for the next year. I am really happy with the work you have
been doing on my behalf. Please arrange another reading for me.
Yours sincerely, S.L. #XXXX

<< Back to top >>
March 17 2009 (USA) after 1 year of the healing of multiple problems.

Dear Ivan,
Sean has his ups and downs, but he still has been doing better than when you first started working with him. Please continue to work with his issues of candida, hypoglycemia, allergies and chemical reactions, high cholesterol. He still has a cough on and off, but it never has gone into a bronchial infection again since you started working with him.
Thank you, W.R.

<< Back to top >>
March 16 2009 (USA) One year of alcohol addiction healing

Ivan,
Jack has passed his one year mark of not drinking alcohol. He stopped drinking exactly 2 weeks after we signed him up to have you work with him Last year.
Thank you so much for your help and support,
Jack s mom

<< Back to top >>
March 3, 2009 (USA), 1st month of healing of heroin and other addictions

Dear Ivan

I would like to update you on my son s condition. He has stoped using heroin, but he still smokes marijuana and still drinks alcohol.
I am very pleased he is no longer taking heroin. I know it is going to take time.
I would like a reading of his organism.

I thank you very much for helping my son.


<< Back to top >>
Jan 2 2009 (UK), 65 years old father, healing of poor kidney function, healing ordered by his son.

Hi Ivan:
Happy new year, my friend, and thanks so much for the explanation -- it is very helpful. Also, I spoke to my parents a couple of days ago and my mom mentioned that my dad s kidneys have been doing well and he now has 37% of his kidney function. This is up from 33% and the doctors are saying that this sort of kidney recovery is extremely rare. So, I just wanted to give you this good news and thank you again for all that you are doing for my dad. I look forward to working with you in 2009 and for many years to come!
Best regards, G.J.

<< Back to top >>
December 29, 2008 (USA), 3rd year of healing for the whole family of 6.

Dear Ivan,
Yes, i would like you to continue helping my grandson, Ron. All of us you are working with have improved to some visable degree, and I think it is very worth it. I will send a check for $XXX.00 to your assistant before the 12th.
Thank you, K.S.

<< Back to top >>
Decemebr 25 2008 (USA), 4rd month of epilepsy healing

Things are progressing quite nicely. I did have quite a major one a couple of weeks ago but they are definitely getting further apart and less severe.
Can I please have update on reading of organism.
Thanks,
J.K.# 5XXX

<< Back to top >>
December 21 2008 (USA), 2nd healing year of alcohol addiction

Dear Ivan,
James, #4XXX, Is still sober now for 9 months. This is amazing. Thank you so much for your help with this and please continue your support with this problem. With appreciation,
A.J, his mother in law

<< Back to top >>
October 30,2008, ( Brazil), healing of 2 years old child , suffering from epilepsy

Dear Ivan,

One year ago you have started to heal our son Patrick. He is much better now. No seizures since last November (almost one year!). He is not taking anti-seizure medication. Thanks a lot for your healing, for your meditation. We want to continue with you for the second year so the process can be completed.
A.K.

<< Back to top >>
May 5th 2007 (AU), epilepsy healing of the child, a returning client of mine. There was one year of the healing done before but the healing was not finished.

Mr. Gellner,
Thank you so much for agreeing to re-start the healing process for my son. I have filled out the enrollment form and have also paid the $60 - first month`s payment and I hope you can start as soon as possible.
When he was under your healing influence, he was not having as many seizures so I feel assured that you can help him again. Please let me know if you need additional information.
Thanks so much,
L.H.

<< Back to top >>
August 15, 2008 (USA) 1st month of multiple syptoms healing, Scale from 0 to 10 used to describe improvements in each symptom, where 0 was at the begining of the healing

Dear Ivan Hope you are well and thank you for the healing so far. Here are my readings: Shortness of breath: 3 :This has improved but it still gets bad in the evenings when I am always very tired. Heaviness in chest: 3 : There is definitely an improvement here. Pain in shoulders and neck and back: 3 , I still suffer from alot of knotting in my muscles but definitely an improvement. Thrush: 6/7: It disappeared in the first few weeks for the first time in months but has come back slightly Warts:2: I still have one genital wart or cyst but I don't feel as bad or negative about it so thats an improvement My sexual energy is still quite low: 1 Stomach Bloating: 3, This has improved a bit, I think it has to do with some allergies to certain foods etc aswell as my emotional unbalance so I have been watching my diet. Finally I have slightly more energy on the whole and have been able to meditate alot easier. I do feel quite heavy headed in the morning time and my sleep is quite disturbed most nights by strange dreams. I would love to be able to sleep better and to wake up feeling fresh and alive! I hope you continue what you are doing as there is definite improvment. I am feeling alot more positive about life. Thank you. With many thanks and warm regards. Anna

<< Back to top >>
June 12, 2008, USA, 8th month of epilepsy healing.

Please note that I have made payment for the remaining balance for the healing year. Joan is doing well at the moment he is back in preschool and we hope to send him to summer camp. Seizure wise we have still not witnessed any events recently. We do however notice that he seems to stare a lot but without any body jerks and he does not seem to be affected by these episodes. We are suspicious that it may be a result of the medication. We would much appreciate it if you could focus in on this area, we have an appointment with his neurologist next month and plan to bring this up again also. Thank you so much for your help I still find it hard to believe how much he has improved in such a short space of time. With the help of God this will continue.

<< Back to top >>
May 16, 2008, Norway,, second year of Epilepsy healing.

Dear Ivan.

I have to tell you, that we are very happy about the results of my daughter’s EEG. Elena went to the hospital and EEG is clear,, completely clear. We could not believe that. There was not any deflection, they sad she is healthy. We cannot believe this is true. She was told to go to see the specialist and they will start to take her of the medication.
I’m sorry for my English, we do not know how to thank you enough, this really means a lot to us.
S. mother of Elena

<< Back to top >>
May 14,2008 (USA) , 8th month of the healing of digestive problems.

Dear Ivan,

Please continue whatever you are doing for the stomach and intestines. I am finding some improvement now. Usually in the mornings, to about lunch time there is very bad acidity until I eat. I usually would have to eat more frequently to keep it down. thank you very much for whatever healing you are doing as some improvement is very visible.
Thank you Emily

<< Back to top >>
Jan 08 2008 (Canada) healing of epilepsy

You are doing great healing on Jason, he is much improved from a year and a half ago. He still has a long way to go, but I am so grateful for where he is now. I want him to be able to be a fully functioning young adult (he is 14 yrs. old right now).

Thank you. Jacob’s mom

<< Back to top >>
DEC 23rd 2007 ( Canada), second year of HIV+ healing.

Dear Ivan,
I finally got the results, and they are very good. The Cd4 is now 183; the highest I have ever got. For now, what I feel is regular stomach aches that sometimes extend to my back. The other symptoms are under control.

<< Back to top >>
October 5, 2007 (Australia) 4th month of healing.

Dear Ivan

Thank you for your email reminding me to up-date you as I am 10 days late. Sorry.

My epilepsy has improved dramatically, I have not had anything like the seizures I was experiencing regularly, since I have been in touch with you.

I have only had slight arm sensations and 1 prolonged episode which required DXXX to stop.This prolonged seizure happened at the end of my menstrual period, a time when I would have been having absences and tonic clonic seizures. My memory and mood is so much better too.

All in all I feel I am responding to your healing and feel a lot better in myself generally.

Thank you so much for all you do.

Regards J.O.

<< Back to top >>
September 4, 2007, (USA) 16th month of alcohol problem healing.

My son is doing really well.
He hardly drinks at all compared to what was going on when you started working on him.
It was a living nightmare and now it is not.
I think you may have saved both our lives.
He has not been sick at all either.
Not even a cold all year.
Blessings to you Ivan

<< Back to top >>
January 28th 2007 (UK), and update after 8 month of healing. Healing of multiple problems.

Hi Ivan,

yes I have definitely improved.
I have not had any cold for months so your healing must have helped my
immune system. I will keep you posted on how my stomach goes.

thanks so much J.J.

<< Back to top >>
(France), June 5th 2005, age of the clients 69. Falling while walking, no energy at the beginning of the healing, this an update after 3.5 month of the healing. First positive changes were visible after 2 months of the healing.

Dear Mr. Gellner, François has not fallen this past month either. He is taking breathing lessons and doing the exercises at home, and the change is astounding. He is sleeping less - no more naps. He is still quite constipated. He is still afraid to fall, and that affects his walking. You wrote that I should ask you for the readings of his organism. So, I now ask you. Sincerely, Allis

<< Back to top >>
July 17, 2006, ( UAE), 2nd month of the sleep apnea, diabetes, and convulsion healing.

Dear Ivan, thank you for the email, my brother Gary who is living in Canada responded to me and says that his electrical shocks that happen while sleeping have been reduced by a factor of 40%, but his sleep apnea to about 20%. I’m so happy that I found you, and please keep healing him. thank you. S.D.

<< Back to top >>
June 27, 2005 8th month of the healing. ((USA)) description of the problems on the scale from 0-10 where zero was at the beginning of the healing.

Ivan, thanks for your inquiry. Overall I think my organism is in pretty good shape; there has been an overall improvement since last October when I enrolled. Good news about my eye nerve (optic nerve). I went to the ophthalmologist last month and found that my eye pressure had gone into the normal range. The eye pressure had been "high-normal" when you began your work on me last October. The doctor was surprised that the eye pressure had dropped back to the normal range without any medical treatment or medicine. He was surprised and couldn't explain it. He double-checked it to verify. I still have to have the eye pressure monitored regularly though. I started an exercise regimen and better diet in January (2005) and still maintain it. My diet has improved as I eat less fat and sodium. I've lost some excess weight, but need to lose more. I've given up caffeine completely since January 2005. I need to drink less beer. Here is how I rate my health conditions: - Eyes (optic nerve) - 7 (explained above) - heart/HBP - 7 - Migraine - 9 (much better) - Prostate - 6 (prostate is not enlarged, PSA is normal, but I still have urinary frequency problems) - liver - 5 (liver enzyme reading was above normal in January 2005, probably because of too much beer consumption) - overweight - 6 - cholesterol -8 Sincerely, L. R. USA

<< Back to top >>
June 18, 2005,, eczema healing … 9th month of the healing

Ivan, Tim, is doing much better this month. In fact, he's better than he has been in quite a while. His hands and the backs of his legs still have some eczema, but it's not all over him as it was at this time last year, and he's not nearly as itchy. I'm really looking forward to him getting 100% better soon.

<< Back to top >>
June 15, 2005

Vitiligo, eczema,,, Malaysia Dear Ivan, I have made paid via credit card. The order number is 19XXXXX. Please verify. My condition on my lips and fingers are improving though with very slow progress. My condition on my left leg is actually gotten worse. The skin scales as much as it use to be before the healing process. The same thing which was on my left leg is complete cured and the color has covered 80 % of the affected area. My right leg is worrying. It gets very itchy and when I scratch it stars to bleed. The eczema is really come back with a vengeance. Please let me know the cause or what can be done. Can it be cured like you did on my right leg? In fact they were exactly the same. Now that I have enrolled for another year I really hope to see progress. Thank you. Yours sincerely, XXX

<< Back to top >>
JUNE 13 2005

Epilepsy, Gluten Intolerance, food allergies Dear Ivan I wondered if you could help with Rebecca.. She seems to have recurrent kidney and bladder infections at the moment. She is always worse at night and the problems occur at the end of her periods. Her seizures are a lot better and she has been able to eat food like fruit sugar and eggs and wheat free cakes for the first time in over 11 years... many thanks for this. I look forward to hearing from you soon. With love and healing light UK

<< Back to top >>
JUNE 14th 2005 first update ( UK)

It is now three months since you agreed to start a healing process on my son. In the three month period I have seen changes which are real and quite remarkable. He has a more positive attitude to life, has a new job in the country he always said he never wanted to live in and he loves his job. He is sounding more settled and contented than I have ever heard him sound in his adult life. His spirit seems to be healing and as a result the rest of his life seems to be falling into place. The people he works for seem to really value and appreciate him which of course makes him like his job more. In the three months I have seen him have some low times but these have not been as severe as in previous times and he appears able to lift himself out of these down times. He is suffering from a mild health problem which is a gum disease but I think is slowly working on controlling that. He seems to be more health conscious and although he is still drinking regularly he does not seem to be drinking as much or as often. He has told me that he would like to meet a woman who he connects with as he is lonely and ready to settle down. This is a miracle because he has always shied away from settling down and has gone from one girlfriend to another in rapid succession. He has not had a girlfriend now for 6 months - a record for him. I really believe you have brought about a healing of his spirit and that although he occasionally slips back he is well on the way to becoming a contented and happy human being who has much to offer society. Please keep doing whatever it is that you are doing. I am really looking forward to seeing my son in a few months time. With my best wishes and thanks

<< Back to top >>
7th month of the healing June 6th 2005

Dear Ivan, Here's the update on my conditions: 1.) My eczema throughout my body has drastically improved. When we started, it was uncontrollable and I was bleeding a lot: score 0. My itching on my legs is not as much, allowing most of my lesions to finally close and heal better. This is good because before I would keep scratching to the point of infection and that was extremely painful, even to sit on my legs hurt. The itching on my arms, thighs, back, my sides, hands, breasts have improved as well. Here's summary: Beginning: Now: Legs: 0 Legs: 8.5 Thighs: 0 Thighs: 7 (I still itch) Arms:0 Arms: 7 (I still itch at times) Back: 0 Back: 9 Sides of my Torso: 0 Sides of my Torso: 8 Hands: 0 Hands: 7 (I still itch at times) Breasts:0 Breasts: 8 (I still itch at times) 2.) My seasonal allergies (runny nose, itchy eyes, sneezing) when we started was not bad because it was winter. But at the beginning of the spring season like March, it was bothersome starting at a 2. Now it is better...I switched to XXX as my allergy medication and with your help, I can breathe through my nose and I'd say it's at a 8-9 now. Thank you and God Bless

<< Back to top >>
June 6 , second year of eczema healing

Yes, I am better. There has been some positive change starting about 1 1/2 weeks ago. The 83% sounds about right, maybe even higher, but it's staying steady - I don't have flare-ups

<< Back to top >>
JUNE -3- 2005

6th month of the healing ( USA) Hello! Here is an update on the condition of my husband's (John) health. He is feeling markedly better than last month. The headaches have diminished and the overall debilitating fatigue has seemed to improve (although is not gone completely). His primary complaint is pain in his hips that never seem to go away and for the past few weeks his digestive system seems to be causing him problems on a daily basis. Other than that he says he feels pretty good. Please let me know if you need any additional information. Also, please provide me with an update once his next reading is done. Thank you!! Susan

<< Back to top >>
JUNE-1-2005

I have been asking each of my client to compare the results and changes with their problems on the imaginary scale from 0-10 where 0 was at the beginning of the healing and is the worse and 10 is the best. This is the result after first 3 months of the healing: Mr. Gellner: Things have definitely improved. Thank you! Depression- now at a 7 Anxiety- 6 PMS- 5 last month chronic fatigue- 5 fibromyalgia- 10!!!! ;) allergies- 4 Please keep doing whatever you're doing! With much gratitude, Christine TX

<< Back to top >>
MAY-31-2005

First reading after 3 months, conditions compared on the scale from 0-10 where 0 was at the beginning of the healing. Dear Ivan, On that scale I would have to say 5, for the reason that I do not really see an improvement nor a decrease in seizure activity! When i rise in the morning, I find that I have one seizure, but not during the day and this has been ever since we have started to work together! With love and peace in Christ Adam R.

<< Back to top >>
MAY 28 2005

Hello! As you asked me to I am sending you an update on Peter's behavior. He is doing alright at the moment. Not gambling, which is great! He still says that at some points it is very difficult to hold himself together but he is managing. His attitude to it makes us all happy. What is your rating on his progress? With love, Melissa

<< Back to top >>
APRIL-28-2005 ( Australia) 4 months of the healing

Dear Ivan Thanks for getting back to me. I have noticed a slight improvement in that, even though the symptoms are still there they are not as severe as they used to be. I am very appreciative of your thoughts for me and am glad to report that there is some improvement. Love and light

<< Back to top >>
APRIL-20-2005 Canada 6th month of the healing

Ivan, Thank you for your continued work. My health is improving. I will see my eye doctor within the next 3 months for an examination. My eyes have been dry and burning with the spring pollen so I have assisted with moisturizing drops. I am taking herbs to strengthen my adrenals.

<< Back to top >>
APR-10-2005 ( Dubai) 8th month of the healing

Thanks very much for your understanding. I am extremely sorry I could not send the payment as per the date but your payment will be done by 17th or 18th of this month without fail. I do trust in your efforts and I am much obliged to you for all what you are doing. Just wanted to mention to you that also my sons attitudes are much improving and he is becoming more and more understanding now which is a great relief. I look forward to his complete healing. God bless you for all that you are doing.

<< Back to top >>
Healing started in November 2004 ( Holland)

Dear Mr. Gellner, thank you for your letter of confirmation. Zeta had her first seizure in December last year, while she had a fever. She had the next seizure in June, a few hours after a concussion (she hit her head against a door). CT scan showed no physical damage to the brain. She had then one unprovoked seizure in August, one in September and one in October. As you see, the rate of seizures is increasing and they are happening now without any obvious reason. Starting from June, we have also noticed that at times when oxygen supply in her blood is low (not enough oxygen in the room, low air pressure, when she is very tired) she has tics. Some of them are so strong that she almost loses balance and falls. Zeta is not receiving any anti-epileptic medication. We are giving her herbal remedy to help her relax, but the treatment will be finished in ten days. Dear Mr. Gellner, thank you for your email. Zeta had her last seizure on 23rd of November. Since then, she had a couple of times a mild partial seizure. She does not take any antiepileptic medications, but we are giving her on a regular basis a mild natural sedative (33,3% passiflora incarnata, 33,3% ballota foetida & 33,3% crataegi oxycanth.) which helps her relax. She has started taking this in mid December. We are now cutting the dosage in half (from 20 drops/day to 10 drops/day). Our purely subjective impression is that she is slowly improving. It's still too early to make any statement about her progress with respect to frequency and intensity of her seizures, but we have noticed that she controls her temper somewhat better and she sleeps calmer. If we understood your assessment correctly, reason for Zeta's epilepsy is that her organs are completely out of balance (hence very low grades for all organs). Dear Mr. Gellner, could you, please, let us know your evaluation of Zeta's progress? She had on seizure last week, but we believe that it was provoked by her high fever. Apart from that, we haven't observed any externally visible signs of epileptic activity Dear Mr. Gellner, thank you for a detailed update. We believe that Zeta's condition is constantly improving. She didn't have any seizures in last month. We also haven't noticed any ticks. She also sleeps better and seems to be much less nervous. We would like to continue the treatment and we will make a transfer to your account before 10th of May. (7th month of the healing) Dear Ivan, could you, please, let us know your readings of Zeta? She didn't have any external signs of epileptic activity in the last month. She had an EEG taken last week and there were lots of signals which doctors have interpreted as epileptic activity. This didn't shake our confidence in your treatment because in our view Zeta has improved a lot in last 7 months but we thought that you might want to know this. She was very excited during the EEG, almost stressed, which must have contributed to the bad result of the EEG. Interestingly, in some periods during the examination, while she was breathing deeply, EEG reading was perfect.

<< Back to top >>
Healing started in September 2004 ( UK)

3rd month of the healing Hi Ivan We have had a few appointments since contacting you and X's eye pressures have unexpectedly gone down a lot…from low 30s to low 20s. Great news. Her eye specialist can't explain it and we are now trying to space out her appointments with her next one being on the 22nd April. I hope that her pressures are still down. Thank you so much for your efforts and please keep it up. If its alright with you, I will give you an update after her next appointment. Many thanks, 4th month of the healing Dear Ivan and Jan X's eye pressures have improved again, much to her specialist's surprise. Her left eye is now 25 while her right (seeing) eye is now down to 20. The inflammation in her eyes is at an acceptable level. We remain on the same course of medications. She had a fever a few weeks ago due to a virus and is currently suffering from a bad case of pitysorias rosea, which will clear itself in a couple of months. She currently looks like she has chicken pox from her knees to her neck. However the virus caused a flare up of her rheumatoid arthritis in her wrists, ankles and knees but this is settling down again. Thank you so much for your continued support. 5th month of the healing X's arthritis has settled down, nothing appears swollen at this time. I am letting her learn to ice skate because you are looking after her as I am not so worried about her falling and aggravating her arthritis. Her pittasoriasis has cleared up completely. Her next eye appointment is not until 21th June as she has had such good results the last few times, so I don't know how the pressures or inflammation are. Good , I hope. Thank you for your continuing help. 6th month of the healing Dear Ivan and Jan, Would like to keep her healing going as long as possible, have already written the cheque and will post it tomorrow morning to DP. For the last few months I have not solely had the immense worry of her eye problems as you have helped to carry some of the burden. As her glaucoma has stabilised, it has given me time to de-stress and to enjoy watching her do some of the things the other kids can do. Many thanks.

<< Back to top >>
MAY 15 2005 ( South Africa) update after 1 year of the healing

Dear Ivan, We were away for almost 3 weeks for our annual leave and up to that stage I did not notice any improvement due to the fact that I was under tremendous stress. But while we were there I suddenly realized, that there was a very big improvement in my health in general. I could eat many more kinds of food that my body could not tolerate before. Needless to say, I went overboard and ate much more than I am used to and really enjoyed doing it. So much so that I damaged a lot of the healing again. My pancreas is set back quite a lot and my sleeping pattern as well, but there is already an improvement. I did not eat any foods with gluten in, but I also realized that the amount of foods that my body did not tolerate were much more than I thought. I still have a problem with my stomach acids from time to time. I am back into my normal routine again and hope to be treating my body better from now on.

<< Back to top >>
January 5th 2005 (UK)

Dear Mr. Gellner: My daughter, YY, has had no complaints. Before there was a problem with vaginal discharge and also I was concerned about the possibility of cervical cancer, but she is now okay. I thank you more than I can express. I have another daughter, XX, who is having problems with her thyroid enlargement. I will go to your web site and go through questions for a healing for her. Again, thak you very, very very much. Mother WXY

<< Back to top >>
January 01 2005 (USA) after 7 months of healing

i am updating on my condition, it is very rare now that i have blood in the bowel, about once a week compared to when you started it was every day and in large quantities. the pain also is halved from every day and intense to once or twice a week and moderate. how do you think i am?

<< Back to top >>
One of my first client through my English web page www.healer-cz.com Started on March 2004

Hi Ivan, I happily provide you with a statement regarding the effect of your healing on my daughter that is (was) suffering from Anorexia. I have contacted you some 9 month ago when our daughter was in her second year of anorexia, down to 36 Kilos of weight and virtually close to death. She by then had treatment from some of the best medical clinic's available and she has spent several weeks in the care of eating disorder specialists at a private clinic. The "medical" intervention was not doing anything for her, the "feeding" at least kept her alive. About the time I contacted Ivan our daughter "connected" somewhat to a young psychologist and there was a clear, but weak effort to try to get better. That is when Ivan started to include our daughter into his good influence. I must say that the only reason I do not put my name and address down in this testimony is because of Ivan's recommendation not to inform anorexia victims about his assignment (see his webpage for further explanation) - the result after 9 month is stunning. Our daughter has gained 17 Kilos and is according to her own statement practically healed from anorexia. She has regained her health and can openly now talk about her sickness and many of the reasons that lead to it. For those who know anorexia it is not possible to recover physically if the deeply troubled mind does not get better. And clearly drugs are not the answer. We are very grateful for Ivan's good influence and the amazing result we saw in our beloved daughter. Now the whole family is under Ivans' good influence, not for serious conditions like anorexia thank God, but to improve health in general and to maintain it hopefully. I was never a person that would consider spiritual healing until a few years ago. But after spending many hours and days learning about all the wonderful alternatives nature offers to sufferers of ill health I clearly came to the conclusion that we must open ourselves to what has probably been always out there, but this knowledge has been deprived from us for many years because of the single mindedness of our "modern medicine". In the condition of our daughter the medication at hand not only did not help, but most certainly would have made the condition worse over time. Perhaps we will never know what exactly helped our daughter to beat anorexia, but for me and my wife it is clear, Ivan's influence was instrumental. Thank you for that, Ivan and please keep up your good work !

<< Back to top >>
Undated

Thanks again, here's is more of an update: I should tell you that I have begun to gain my body weight back, that is on track. I've gone from 103 lbs to approximately 106-112 which is where I need to be. I'm happy about that. I've been feeling improvement, definitely, but still have days when my energies are completely zapped. In July I was diagnosed with severe Fibromyalgia and the doctors said I was to take all kinds of medicine to "help improve the quality of my life..." Well, I disagreed with that! I know my body and taking handfuls of pills will make me feel worse, not better. SO, I made the decision right then and there that I would not be labeled. Within on week (without drugs) I began healing naturally where as I had not slept through the night for approximately three months without a prescription - I began to sleep on my own... and things have been improving ever since. Except there are some bad days in between. Specifically this last week I was feeling depressed... quite depressed, almost despondent - and my energy was almost completely zapped, my mind was foggy. I continue to be overwhelmingly thankful for your help. With regard to exercise, I'm now able to walk briskly around a 3 and 1/2 mile lake path, usually three times a week. I'd like to return to doing yoga (everyday) which had become too painful. I tend to have a lot of pain around my shoulders, neck and back. A lot! All of this aside, I know I am improving. Thank you, thank you, thank you. And thanks for the payment date. I'll work on getting the money together for that and will make payment to your assistant in Ohio . If there's anything else I should know from your end - please let me know. One last thing. Initially I was being treated for Celiac disease symptoms. I had a colonoscopy in August at which time the doctor said I appear to be in perfect health. They had said they found a mass in my colon area, so this was terrific news. ( Colon cancer had been mentioned, so I'm glad it all looked so healthy!) Will I be able to eat wheat, and wheat gluten or should I continue to stay away from it? It has never been confirmed that I have celiac, but wheat has given me problems in the past, I have felt allergic to it, (runny eyes, congestion, etc.) at minimum. Thanks, and bless you. S. (USA)

<< Back to top >>
Undated

Thank you for praying for me and I would like you to continue. The most amazing thing has happened. I completed my first visual fields tests. My doctor advised me that my eyes did not require medication at this time and I should reschedule in 6 months. I have never received a definitive diagnosis of having glaucoma, just some high pressure readings and suspiciousness. anyway, I feel so relieved. My doctor did say that she thought I was at the beginning stages of it as there is dimming on the lower right corner on my right eye. I've been feeling very positive and praying for myself as well. I truly believe that all things are possible with God and I'm grateful for the healing that has taken place. Blessings, K.J.(USA)

<< Back to top >>
Undated

Hi Ivan, Below is the letter of refference. Please feel free to publish it -- I only ask to change my name... I haven’t had a seizure for 5 months and got so much more energy since my medication was reduced. It looks like my complete well-being is improving. My wife ordered this treatment for me because at that time I would think that she was crazy to believe in anything called alternative therapy or so. Guess what? I believe in them now too. Now I quite enjoy the blank look people gave me when I keep telling them about Ivan's healing method. I think it has more to do with the fear to acknowledge own mistakes rather that the results I achieved. The results are cliearly visible and I thank my wife and Ivan for the best gift that could ever be given to me - my health. I bet that my colleagues will eventually ask me for his web page... We all love to take pills, ask for prescriptions and hope that all those nicely wrapped chemicals will do miracles for us. I used to live the same way too. Unfortunately, no miracles were happening - I just kept eating tons of pills throughout my life... My dear wife told me about this healing only after the seizures stated to slowly go away. She did a wonderful thing for me. I love her for that very much and I cannot express my thanks to Ivan enough too. Dietrich

<< Back to top >>
This is a reference letter sent to me after working 18 months with the patient:

I have suffered from epilepsy all my life. I am 31 years old and I have had seizures and asthma ever since I can remember. I have been on every epileptic and asthma prescription available and they would help for awhile and then it seemed like they would just stop working all of the sudden. My seizures were happening on a regular basis always 2 days before my period. I decided to try Ivan’s trial for 6 months. Unfortunately I was not seeing any changes for 7 months. As he promised he extended the trial for me up to 10 months and asked me to be patient. According to Ivan, the readings were showing that my case could be helped. After 8 months of the treatment I realized there was something happening. I became seizure free and my asthma symptoms were gone by 50% by that time. Since then I continue to improve.. I know I will just keep improving until my epilepsy and asthma are gone for good. Thanks. Sydney, NSW

<< Back to top >>
AUG 30th 2005 , (Japan), 2 months of Vitiligo healing,

Dear Ivan: It has been 8 weeks since I joined the system, so I thought I would provide a quick update regarding my vitiligo. There are two small patches on my stomach, which have seen improvement. I am seeing those two spots shrink a bit. Also, the mild vitiligo I have on my legs is decreasing a bit, and I am seeing some brown spots. The hands remain pretty much unchanged, except for one or two spots. The back of the neck is also unchanged. Based on what I see, I am pretty optimistic. I will continue to monitor my progress and email you at the end of September for my 3 month organ percentage reading. I am really looking forward to receiving my organ scores. On a separate, but potentially related note, I have noticed that I now require an hour less of sleep at night. Usually, I slept 6 hours, but now I feel fresh and "ready to go" even if I am operating on 4-5 hours of sleep. My energy levels seem a bit higher, and I generally wake up in the morning feeling pretty fresh. Do you think this is related to the healing? I assume that is the case, as the body becomes more efficient and healthy. Again, thanks for all your help and support. I am very optimistic of full recovery in the future months/years. I hope to be connected to your system for many years to come. Speak soon. Best regards

<< Back to top >>
AUG 25th 2005 (Australia) 11th month of the healing eczema, asthma, allergies.

Ivan, I assume that you are still working on Robert, although I did not get a reminder this month. I will send on Sept. 21 for the 2nd year of your healing process. Robert is back in school now and this is when his eczema is usually at its worst. But this year he is so much better. As you describe in your email below, the last 10% is the hardest. The real problem areas such as his hands and ankles still have some eczema, although much, much less than last year. Also you are right that allergies and asthma take longer. His asthma is better by 50%, and I'm hoping to see improvement with this and with his allergies. Thanks again for your continued help with my son, Ivan.

<< Back to top >>
AUG 11th Migraine, (USA, California) healing 3rd month of the healing

Ivan, I would say that the problem is getting much better lately. I do not need to take off from my work any more because of my migraine. I still get it but it is not so severe as it used to be. As you said this is just the beginning and I surely will be waiting for the rest of it and be happy to stay with you for as long as I can. Shirley

<< Back to top >>
AUG 14th 2005 (UK) multiple problems 5th month of the healing age of the client 22, Scale from 0-10 used, where 0 was at the beginning of the ehaling.

Good morning, I hope this finds you well and happy. Albert's psoriasis...7.5 change bowel......................10 sleeping....................9 change walking......................5 talking........................6 change going out....................2 change Thank you for helping Albert. Love and Peace. Elis

<< Back to top >>
AUG 13th 2005 (USA) scale 0-10 4th month of the healing, multiple problems

Blood Pressure: It is still a big problem. there has not really been any improvement. It is still 0-1. Back: It is a 6-7. There has been some improvement with the sciatic nerve but a lot of soreness and pain in the lower back and along the spinal column. I need healing for the left kidney which shows atrophy.

<< Back to top >>
AUG 10th 2005 (UK) Leukemia, chronic fatigue,4th month of the healing

I am very glad to say that last time I visited the hospital, two weeks ago, my blood test was completely normal : hemoglobin 11.9, white blood cells 4.4, platelets 304, and neutrophils 3. I am beginning to get my old energy back, and enthusiasm to do things once again, though this is taking time. I do not know whether they would say I am in cytogenic remission or not - apparently this means that the Philadelphia chromosome is undetectable now. I believe about 60 per cent of people regain this kind of remission. They would need to do another bone marrow biopsy to find out, and they don't seem to want to bother about this. I am still on medication, Gxx (Ixxxb) 400mg daily.

<< Back to top >>
AUG 8th 2005 (USA), migraine healing 5th month of the healing

Thank you Ivan. My migraine is almost gone after 8 years. It is very remarkable change in my life and I will never forget about you. I used to suffer from horrible migraine twice a month and all this is gone. I still have the feelings that I'm getting it but it will never go into the full blow. Lisa K

<< Back to top >>
AUG 5th 2005 5th week of VITILIGO healing (UK)

Dear Ivan. I hope all is well with you. It has been almost 5 weeks since I began treatment under your healing influence, so I thought I would provide you with an update. As you mentioned, the healing takes time. However, I have noticed some promising developments. There are a couple of small white patches on my stomach area that have been visibly reduced in the last couple of weeks. I can see some new brown dots, as well as a small area of white skin slowly turning light brown. This is positive, and I hope to see more positive results in the near future. I also had a question. I know you have mentioned that your treatment success rate for vitiligo patients is approximately 80%. However, typically, what timeframe is the healing achieved in? Is it typically 1 to 2 years, or does it vary from case to case? Can you provide me with some general idea? I would really appreciate it. Thanks for all your help, Ivan. God bless you.

<< Back to top >>
AUG 1st, 2005 1st (USA) month of the healing, conditions after multiple injuries.

just thought you might like to know I am already feeling repairs to the soft tissue ,my left lumbar spine area repairing. I also have seen changes in my left gluteal muscle. my cervical area is taking a little longer, I pray for you everyday. i just wanted to thank you. Alison

<< Back to top >>
New Zealand), 6th month of the healing, scale of 0-10 used to describe the problems, age of the client 3 years. ( convulsions, motor skills problems bladder and ear infections, sleeping and night mares problems, allergies)

Dear Ivan Narietta is getting steadier on her feet and doesn't seem to topple over so much When we started - 3 Now - 6 She is still struggling to assimilate dairy products, particularly cheese and yoghurt When we started - 2 Now - 4 She is very quick tempered still and easily irritated When we started - 3 Now - 3 She is eating better When we started - 2 Now - 5 She still cries out at night sometimes but generally is sleeping better When we started - 2 Now - 6 At the moment she is teething, the two lower molars, and is struggling to get them through. She has also just had a really bad run of coughs, sniffs and much mucous in the lungs, please would you also concentrate on those things. Thank you for your work and for the improvements I see in her Much love and light Sandra

<< Back to top >>
(USA) 9th moth of the eczema, allergies, and asthma healing. July 24 2005 eczema takes a while to heal and all of you who want to try my healing need to be very patient because I do not care about the symptoms, I have been healing the cause of it inside o

Thanks, Ivan. Paul is much better, although he still needs to progress from here to be fully healed. Please let me know when you need payment for the second year. Will it be on September 21, 2005? I will keep you posted on his progress every month, or sooner if there are any problems. I will also recommend your healing system to my friends. Thanks again for all your help. Barry

<< Back to top >>
(USA) July 22 2005, healing of AIDS an update after 4 months of the healing. ( symptoms : chronic fatigue, weight loss, joint pain, , asthma)

3 months of HIV healing Jessica is stronger and is able to work in her garden on a regular basis now that the weather is warm. She has gained weight and is eating better. I will continue to keep you informed. Thank you, Jessica's mother 6 months of the healing Jessica is still wheezing and coughing as she has always done with the asthma however she has not had a full blown attack in a long while- She is down to smoking less than 1/2 pack a day and if she quits she will breath better. Her hip pain has decreased since the physician started her back on mild steroids. I am sure she will have lab work done before Sep. I will send you 300 now.

<< Back to top >>
(Greece) migraine and vertigo disorder, update after 3 months of the healing. July,19 2005

DEAR SIR MY HEADACHES ARE BETTER BUT I STILL HAVE THEM. THE GOOD THING IS THAT THEY DO NOT COME AS OFTEN. THANK YOU

<< Back to top >>
JULY 14th 2005 (Canada) Eczema 8th month of heaing

Dear Ivan, I just wanted to tell you that that I haven't been itchy these past couple of days!!! I do have a lot of scars, but lot of them are healed and closed now. Last week I was itchy on my thighs. But now I don't have any ichting. Thank you so much. Hopefully I won't get itchy again and start scratching. I know you said that it can go back and forth before getting completely healed. Thank you so much for all that you do!!! God Bless,

<< Back to top >>
July 11th 2005 HIV + healing, 8th month

Dear Ivan, Thank you very much for all what you are doing for me. My diarrhea is gone completely and I'm not loosing weight any more. I feel much better regarding my fatigue and I can feel more energy flowing through my body. Please continue to do what ever it is. Peace Leonard

<< Back to top >>
July 12, 2005 (( USA)) 10 months of the Glaucoma healing

Dear Ivan and Jan Good news. At yesterday's specialist appointment, Natalia's eye pressures had come down to 26 and 25. Her inflammation remains under control. While this pressure is still considered high, it is a lot better than she had at the last visit. She is doing so well that our next appointment is not for three months. Thank you very much for your continuing help. The headaches and fever she had when I wrote to you last time were the result of getting influenza twice. all gone now. She is fit and as happy as usual. Denice

<< Back to top >>
A very difficult case involving a young child:

Dear Ivan, I can not tell you how glad I am to see positive changes in my dearest son X. His seizures are down to about 50 per day, which is still a lot, but it is so much better than 100. He is almost able to walk by himself. Only drop seizures prevent me from letting him to walk completely on his own without the safety harness. Of course, there is stil much of his small chaotic movements present, and his eyes are floating around, barely fixing on anything. His liver is working much better, so he is not yellow all the time, just sometimes. Unfortunately, since we tried the kindergarten, he constantly suffers from different infections: respiratory, stomach, ets. His nose is always clogged. As to X.'s cognitive ability, it is still stalled. He does not do anything yet - no playing with other kids, feeding, dressing, expressing his wants, talking, - nothing. If left to himself he would just lay down and stare. He needs to get rid of seizures completely for his brain to be able to develop. This is what I am hoping and praying for with your and God's help. Will it be possible to improve his hearing too? If you remember, he has a moderate conductive hearing loss. Amazingly, despite all of that he looks like a normal child. I think he understands everything that is going around him, but being not so much not in control of his body he cannot express himself. Well, I can go on and on but this is probably enough for you. Thank you so much for your help. God bless. M's. mom Dear Ivan, Already I can not thank you enough for what you'vedone to my dear son! In the past week he had only one(!) seizure. It is absolutely amazing, and I pray that his condition will continue to improve. He did not show any signs of cognitive development yet, but I hope with seizures gone his brain will start to function better and better. You may use my e-mails to you as a testimony to you healing abilities, which are quite remarkable. You may also include my phone number, so people may call and hear by themselves that healing is very real. devaprayoga@yahoo.com God bless M's. mom

<< Back to top >>
Child, aged 9, epileptic plus attention deficit disorder:

Dear Ivan, Sorry I haven’t written for so long but I didn’t want you to think I was being too pushy. Now, let me say that there has definitely been a visible improvement. He has gone for 6, 7 and 10 days without having a seizure. It is a slow process, obviously, but whatever you are doing please keep doing it. He is nothing like he was when I wrote the first time. Have you found the organism that is causing this? What do you mean by the values of his organism? Can’t wait to hear from you again. Thanking you so much Melissa 3513

<< Back to top >>
July 9, 2005 ( Japan)… VITILIGO 2 weeks after the beginning of the healing

Dear Ivan and Jan Good news. At yesterday's specialist appointment, Natalia's eye pressures had come down to 26 and 25. Her inflammation remains under control. While this pressure is still considered high, it is a lot better than she had at the last visit. She is doing so well that our next appointment is not for three months. Thank you very much for your continuing help. The headaches and fever she had when I wrote to you last time were the result of getting influenza twice. all gone now. She is fit and as happy as usual. Denice

<< Back to top >>
July 7, 2005 ( New Zealand) Client with multiple disorders connected into my healing system for 5 months only

Dear Ivan. Thank you for your letter. Firstly, sp, psoriasis is 7. The bowel is now 10. Sleeping is now 8 Walking, not very often, too cold here. 5 Talking 5 Going out is a 1 All in all he has improved considerably. About which I thank you most sincerely. Love and Peace, Lory

<< Back to top >>
July 1st 2005 9 ( South Africa) migraine healing 7th month of the healing, scale form 0-10 where 0 was at the beginning of the healing. This lady used to suffer from migraine for 12 years.

Dear Mr. Gellner, I would say my migraine is now 7-8 on your imaginary scale. I really can't believe how good I feel after so many years with this terrible problem. Hopefully I will be able to start to lower my medication soon. Please let me know what your readings are. Lora

<< Back to top >>
July 6th 2005 HIV + 4th month of the healing

Ivan, I will get the tests done next week to see what is going on. SO far my acid are gone completely and my energy levels are back where they suppose to be. I can do everyday stuff and don't get tired. I really have a hope that this healing is working because nothing like that was possible before with any other treatment I have tried. My friend keeps telling me how much I have changed since I started with your healing. No more complains. Joliet

<< Back to top >>
SEP 6th 2005 (USA-Cal.) eczema healing after 11 months of the healing when eczema is gone by 99%

Dear Ivan, Most of my open wounds are closed and are now only dark scars and both large and small dark spots. Also, I need to mention that I noticed my skin is a lot stronger now. Before, my skin was extremely thin, and would break easily to the touch, even worse when I would scratch. So, my skin would easily get infected. But now, my skin is stronger. AK

<< Back to top >>
SEP 16th 2005 (UK) 2 months of migraine healing, 12 years old child

Dear Ivan, since asking for your intercession on behalf of and for my son, i have noticed that the frequency at which he was getting a migraine has lessened. So, he is still getting them, but not as often, nor as severe. Yours sincerely Lisa

<< Back to top >>
SEP 21st 2005 (USA), 5th months of the healing. Tremors, lack of concentration, easily to be stressed, anxiety, depressions.

As for me, I am dong great. I haven’t felt this good for a long time. I want u to keep up the influence the best u can. I am about a 2 to 3 now. I can’t believe it is working, but it is. Some things I just cant explain, but it works. I have been doing great at work, and concentrate so much better Ivan. I have noticed even when the pressure is on, I can FOCUS, so much better. I feel so calm, and clear in my head. Sandra has to be benefiting from the influence I would think, but epilepsy is so different from what I have. It is complicated just like you said. I hope you can help her just like you are helping me Ivan. I feel great !!!!!! Please keep everything up Ivan. Let me know what I need to do Ivan.. Talk soon F.S.

<< Back to top >>
Sep 20 2005, (USA) 1 year of severe eczema, and asthma healing,. A letter sent with the payment for the second year of the healing.

Ivan and Jan, Enclose is check for XXX $ for the 2nd year of healing for my son Robin. He is doing very well. Please keep up the good work. I still can hardly believe that I found your name, and that your system works like you said. Sometimes, you just have to have faith. I guess. Anyway, thank you so much, once again. I will keep you posted monthly. Best regards. S.S.

<< Back to top >>
SEP 30th 2005 ( USA ) 3rd month of Vitiligo healing

Hi Ivan: I hope all is well with you. After much waiting, the 3 months are over. You won't believe how curious I have been these past few weeks to get my reading. Actually, part of me has been curious, while part of me is a bit scared to receive the numbers...I just don't want to be disappointed. However, there is reason for me to be optimistic. As I mentioned a few weeks go, I am seeing improvement on the two spots on my stomach. They have shrunk and brown pigment is slowly starting to fill in. Seems like a slow process, though. I am also seeing some slight improvement in my legs. Both my legs have some mild vitiligo, and it is improving. My hands are pretty much the same, except for a couple of small pigment spots that have appeared. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the progress I am seeing, and I am hoping for even more progress in the near future. I would appreciate if you could let me know my organism reading -- I am pretty excited about it, so I hope it is positive! :) Thanks for everything, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks. Best, Peter Bowman Patient # 4XXX

<< Back to top >>
Oct 06th 2005, (USA) Glaucoma healing 8th month of healing, scale 0-10 used. It happens all the time after the changes are visible that eye doctors are confused what is going on and they repeat testing few more times to make sure that they see some improv

Dear Ivan, I had a full set of tests with my eye doctor and she now says that she is not sure that what she saw in the previous testing was glaucoma. There is a definite change from the earlier tests. My doctor is very cautious and said that she wants to watch the problem closely. So, in my opinion, I would rate our progress as an 8 today compared to a 3 or 4 at the beginning of the healing. We weren't working specifically on these other problems but I want to give you the full report. She still sees some small cataracts and an astigmatism is growing on my right eye. Also on the right eye, the optic nerve is very thin and she worries that it might break if I was to be hit in the face. I am to have another appointment in 6 months. Thank you for all you are doing. Love and Peace, L.K.

<< Back to top >>
Oct 6th 2005, (Nez Zealand) first year of the healing. Migraine and prostate problems. Scale 0-10 used. 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

Dear Ivan, thanks for your inquiry. I didn't realize the renewal fee was due already. I will send a check of $300 right away for the year-long membership. I recall you saying that healing effects are cumulative and believe a second year in your program will be beneficial for my organism. I would rate migraine - 9 and prostate - 7 (urinary frequency problems somewhat diminished)

<< Back to top >>
Oct 7th 2005, (Canada) , frequent urinal problem and infections. This is the result after 6 months of healing.

Hi Ivan, I did see some results over the past few months but there are days I feel no difference. I do want to continue with the healing process and I will make my payment. I have to respect your time and your work. Once again, thank you.

<< Back to top >>
OCT 12th 2005, ( USA) 5th month of Vitiligo healing. Younger spots get better sooner as you can see.

Hello Ivan, Regarding my condition, my right eye is much better it is 60% better......but there is no change in my left eye and i.e the old spot it appeared last year in July and the other one which is healing appeared this year in Feb. Please do something with my left eye I cant see any changes on it its still the same Regards J.K.

<< Back to top >>
Oct 20th 2005 ( USA), glaucoma and prostate related problems healing. Tis is an update after 1 year of the healing. I just went through a major change with my healing abilities.

Ivan, thanks for the payment acknowledgment and information. I have good news to report about my eyes. Last Friday (October 14th) I went to the ophthalmologist for my 6-month checkup. The doctor found that my internal eye pressure was normal and the overall condition of my optic nerves is stable. This is very good news for me since the reason that I first contacted you last October was concern about glaucoma, because my eye pressure one year ago was high/normal and my optic nerve looked suspicious according to the doctor. Now, according to the doctor, the situation with my eyes has stabilized. I believe that my involvement in your healing system resulted in the improvement of my eyes. Also, I've noticed gradually that the I have less urinary urgency (prostate related); so that's encouraging too. Good luck with your continuing meditative growth and spiritual unfoldment. Sincerely, L.K

<< Back to top >>
Oct 20th 2005, ( NZ), gluten intolerance, celiac. 7th month of the healing.

Dear Ivan, Thank you for your letter. Referring to Patrick's allergies, he is now fully on to the Hxxxx Diet, and is doing very well, he now eats brown bread, has his raw fruit and cooked potato and veggie and salad at night. He has gone off the gluten free bread and feels great. Believe me, we thank and bless you each and every day. Thank you, Love and Peace, S.D.

<< Back to top >>
A link to our web page from a ND in Oregon.

Ivan Gellner - www.healer-cz.com extrasensory healer. I'm capable to heal or help with almost any disorder over the distance without my patient cooperation. Comment from Dr. Shandor Weiss: Ivan Gellner appears to be a genuine healer. His methods are slow and gradual, which is refreshing in that many healers try to or do produce dramatic healings very quickly, but then they leave and the healing wears off. Ivan works with a client over months or years to make sure the healing is permanent. He offers trial periods, and his fees are reasonable. In addition to healing, he can clear geopathic stress areas and other, more esoteric problems. If you are interested in working with Ivan, you may ask Dr. Weiss about it, or go to his website and see if you want to proceed. (see the Links on this web page)

<< Back to top >>
OCT21st 2005, UK, multiple problems healing. 8th month of the healing. The scale from 0-10 used where 0 was at the beginning of the healing. Another very happy mother and daughter.

Dear Ivan, Just to update you on Amy since last time - Still no major changes with Amy's sleeping - still sleeping all morning and staying up at night 2 - 10 However, she does seem to be a bit more cheerful and her mood swings not as bad as they were. She seems to be getting on better with her sister at present 6 - 10 Acne a lot better - she is still on RXXXXX for this from her dermatologist 8- 10 Scoliosis - she attended a kinesiologist and appears to be slightly straighter 3 - 10 I feel Amy is generally in better form and more cheerful but still afraid to grow up and get out and meet new people - she still gets upset about things but gets over it a lot more quickly. Still full of negativity about her future and still has lots of phobias and fears. I will contact you again next month. Thank you.

<< Back to top >>
Oct 22nd 2005, Canada, 2nd month of the healing of chronic fatigue syndrome

Dear Ivan This is just to bring you up to date on my progress. I am pleased to tell you that my energy levels have improved. I also have a more positive outlook and I look forward to feeling even better in the weeks and months to come. So, keep up the good work. Thank you for your continued help. Take care. Regards J.L. ( XXXX)

<< Back to top >>
Oct 24th 2005, (UK) 18th month of OCULAR HYPERTENSION healing. This nice lady was able to see first positive changes from my healing influence within first 4 month of the healing.

Dear Ivan, I visited the Hospital re my eyes, and the Consultant was very happy with me. The pressures have gone down and my sight remains the same as last year, which is quite good. The pressure in my eyes was 19 left eye and 19 right eye. Last August it was 25 in both eyes. So I hope it continues to go down. They would like them to be about 15/16, which would be great for me. So I was really happy, especially when my Optician in Mxxxx (where I live), reported to the Consultant last August that the pressures had gone up, this, or course, upset me a little bit. But I was very happy to have such a good report. So hopefully with your help the pressures will go down further, they need to be a bit lower still to be safe. Thank you for your help, I greatly appreciate it. My general health is good, except I have a pain in my right knee constantly which makes it hard to walk sometimes, and this also keeps me awake at night - any suggestions? I look forward to hearing from you. Best Wishes, R.R.

<< Back to top >>
OCT 26th 2005, ( USA), 4th month of the healing. Migraine, chemical sensitivity, epilepsy, seizures healing.

Hi Ivan, Overall have been doing much better. No seizures, less sensitive to chemical fragrances, only 2 migraines this month compared to 7 to 10 usually! Am able to eat some foods I haven't been able to eat in year without getting migraine!! Am experiencing much more freedom in lifestyle. ie..not needing to wear my mask as much to avoid fragrances. Thank you so much Ivan.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 3rd 2005. (USA) 3rd month of migraine and leg injury healing.

As requested I have been keeping track of my migraines etc over the last few months, and indeed thought that I began to see some improvement. However, at this point in time I seem back to where I had started, having daily migraines. I must admit that your healing may have been interrupted by the fact that I broke my leg 3 weeks ago. Hopefully things will go better from now on as I am healing nicely. ( 4 weeks after the injury) Thanks for your healing of my leg though. The doctors thought I might have to have an operation for stability, but they've changed their minds. Regards, Sandra

<< Back to top >>
NOV 7th 2005 ( USA- California) multiple disorder healing, heart palpitation, ear pain, woman problems, stress and few others.

Dear Ivan, it has been seven months you have been healing my problems. I have to say that the palpitation is still here but not as bad as it used to be. Ear pain is not that bad as before. I do not have any woman problems any more. Regarding stress. It is a little bit better as I can say, but my boyfriend keep saying it is much better. I calmed down a lot. I also noticed, I do not eat chocolate and any sweets any more. I also stopped drinking coffee completely. I just noticed that. I haven’t forced myself not to drink it but it happened automatically and I do not miss it at all. Thank you very much. Please continue to do your best for me. V.T.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 11 2005, (USA), multiple disorders healing, 3rd month of the healing of thyroid, cholesterol, stomach problems, and few others problems. Scale from 0-10 used.

Since I started with you things have changed with me. back then I had real bad anxiety attacks. My thyroid is doing better and now my doctor changed my dose from 75mcg to 100mcg for 6 weeks. I still have a little off balance, but I think its from my tmj going to doctor on Tuesday to have it checked. Changed my diet but got off of it and now having stomach pains again. But things are going real good and I know with your help I will get heeled. I would say on a scale 5. but I am doing the right thing going to the doctor and having these symptoms checked out. as far as the anxiety attacks i would say on a scale 8. stomach pain 4. i do take xxx and stop taking it but now back on it. Got off cokes and then started drinking them again. I was off cokes for 3 months but going to stop drinking them again. my blood pressure is 107/75. never had a problem with that. my cholesterol on Aug was 258 and triclyclines were 375 had a test done last week but dont know the results yet. thank you for all you are doing to heal me. S.F.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 16th 2005,(UK) multiple disorder healing 8th month of epilepsy, digestive problems and eyes healing. First positive changes were visible around the 3rd month of the ehaling.

Dear Ivan, My granddaughter Sandra is doing much better in the area of seizures. She is only having a few small seizures per day.(still taking her medications) Her digestive system is improving, but she is still in distress at times. I'd have to say that my evaluation is similar to yours. Seizures (with medication) now an 8 Stomach now a 5-6 Eyes still a 4-5 (will be wearing glasses soon) Thanks again and bless you, I.L.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 16th 2005.( South Africa) second year of the healing, multiple problems healing, scale of 0-10 used. ( food intolerance, sleeping problems, stress, depressions/ anxiety and others)

Dear Ivan, I have given much thought to your request and realized that I could hardly remember how my symptoms were before I contacted you. My sleeping problem improved to about 8. My pancreas to about a 7. My stomach acids not so well but I would say 5. It happened so gradually that I hardly noticed the improvement. I say this because I am more often under stress that not, and during those periods, my stomach acids drop to a 2 and at the moment it is pretty bad again. My blood sugar problem has improved tremendously to about a 9. Overall I do feel very much better on condition that I stick to my diet. My diet contains fresh fruits and raw or steamed or baked vegetables and ground nuts. I sometimes get very bored with it and then I start to eat other foods, like gluten free pastas with goats milk cheeses, or gluten free biscuits or breads for instance. I should not do it, because I just don't do well on that kind of foods. My stomach also does not digest chicken well any more. I can however still eat fish in small quantities, but if I deviate from my own diet too much I really have all my problems all over again. My lactose intolerance has not improved much maybe a 3. I must say I am very disappointed because I can't eat other foods yet without bad consequences. I really thought that by now I would be able to do it. I for instance had a migraine this morning for the first time in about 10 years and I can trace it back to the fact that I have started eating the coats mild cheeses. But on the other hand I am very grateful that I feel so much better altogether. S.G.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 16th 2005 (UK) 2nd month of the healing, 5 years old girl with seizures activity and constipation problems and many other symptoms.

Ivan, its has been very difficult to give a big score for everything except for the large seizure and the constipation. When I made contact with you she was having one to six large seizures night. This has occurred before but this time I hope is for good. Has for the constipation she used to have one bowl movement a week and since you have been working on her she has been going two to three times a week, this was the first change I noticed almost within the first 10 days. Overall in general she seems more presents, I feel like I about to see her doing something really amazing (normal), I am just waiting for this to happen its a very strange feeling. I hope this has given you the information you require and please let us know if you would rather this format be changed in any way. We await your response and look forward to our little girls improvement. S.K.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 16th 2005 (USA) healing of sugar addiction. An update after 3 months of the healing.

Hi there, As far as my sugar cravings go, they are still there. I don’t get as excited about chocolate and sugar as I used to though, so I am hoping that is progress. I can’t remember what number I gave you to start with, but since I am still eating the same amount of sugar I have neither improved nor worsened. Thanks for checking in, Nancy

<< Back to top >>
NOV 21st 2005, (USA) an update after 1.5 year of the healing. Age 69, multiple problems healing. I can help in most cases but older the client is longer it might take to deliver first positive results. This nice lady was able to see first positive results

Dear Ivan, When I first started with your healing, I felt very near death, very very toxic and ill, with all of my major organs severely affected. At this time there has definitely been some improvement, and as well, some things have remained pretty much the same as when we began together. Pain and spasms: sometimes better and at other times (especially with any protein or fat, or when I increase my dose of natural salt/vitamin C currently being used for the Lyme disease, or during stormy weather) still very much a problem. Most nights my back and neck become very spammed and painful, and my feet and hands are also very painful these days. Insomnia: still quite a big issue with not much improvement yet. Digestion and metabolism: I am having less pain in my intestinal tract at night, but still am unable to eat ANY protein without a huge reaction (increased spasming in back, neck, leg muscles and insomnia). I now eat 1 1/2- 2 tsp of oil each day, which is a great improvement to when I could metabolize no oil. Still having frequent and profuse urination In general, my energy is quite a bit better than it was when we started, and this is Wonderful! I am resting during the day a little less, and more able to go to town for a simple food shopping trip. The severe heart palpitations and arrhythmia have improved quite a bit, so that I haven't had a really scary episode in awhile! I still quite regularly have an increased heart rate with feeling of feverish- heat in my body, and tight wiry pulse. And I continue to have this electrical pulsing-spasming going down my legs, not all the time, but many nights. Many many thanks Ivan for your help and please let me know of your update. with love, Martha

<< Back to top >>
NOV 30th 2005, (UK), 6th month of multiple problems healing… 2 Seiures a month and frequent migraines at the beginning of the healing. Client age 20 years.

Hi, here is the update on Jerry Hople – XXX - for November. Jerry has had no seizures and no health problems and no headaches. We are very happy about that. Regards K.H.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 2nd 2005, (USA) multiple disorder healing. Update on one of them.

Dear Ivan, Thank you. I am glad that you got the check. I just wanted to let you know one thing. I wrote you in July about a lot of stiffness in my body and I wanted to let you know that this is completely gone. Thank you for your incredible service. I am very grateful. H.G.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 07th 2005 (USA) 4th month of migraine healing and after injury healing.

Reporting back as required. My migraines seem to have lessened quite a bit, but I still get them a few times a week. Now my leg is almost healed, I hope things will improve. Best wishes D.L.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 20th 2005 (UK), arthritis healing 7th month of the healing.

Dear Ivan, Thank you for your update on my measurements. I would like to thank you for looking after my knee also, because it is a little better. I don't get so much pain at night, so there is a definite improvement. I like walking a lot with my husband, and after doing so it used to pain me all night. When I walk now, I do not have so much pain. Thank you for helping me. I will let you know how I am in a couple of months. Happy Christmas and a Very Happy New Year. Best Wishes

<< Back to top >>
DEC 20th 2005, (USA) ,, second month of Migraine healing. Scale from 0-10 used where 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

My headaches are better but I have had some trouble with my upper respiratory system. My condition has improved to a 5 I say. Thank you for all your help. I’m looking forward to continue working with you as well. J.J.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 20th 2005, (Australia), epilepsy and diabetes healing, 2nd month of healing.

Dear Mr. Gellner, Thank you for your E mail. sorry I should have written to you yesterday. Jessica is much better, in fact the last fit she had was on the 19.10.2005 when you started the treatment. I would say her condition on the scale is 7-8. Her diabetes is till high, but lower than before, it was 22 and now 12-17. She is going to the hospital today for a check up. Thank you very much for you help, we really appreciate it. Regards

<< Back to top >>
DEC 22nd 2005 (Belgium), multiple problems healing. 4th month of healing

Hi, I don't remember the numbers I gave last time but maybe that’s a good thing :) Standard health: I definitely noticed an increase against last time, its now near 7 Heart beating fast without doing much: also good improvement to 7 Stress: still have to work on working less but better, 6 EMF sensitivity sickness: (new one I discovered): 6, I have to start using computers less Overall is 6,5, I can definitely feel your healing cause I’m a bit energy sensitive and it's good to feel. Thanks Jacomo

<< Back to top >>
Jan 07th 2006,(Canada), multiple problems healing ,, migraine, diarrhea, low energy, gluten intolerance, an update after 4 months of healing.

I apologize. I had trouble with my computer, and just got it back from having it fixed. I do feel better. Less diarrhea, a bit more energy, (lost about 10 pounds), a bit less headaches. As for gluten intolerance, not as bad as before. Still not the energy level I would like, and still feel depressed at times, and a bit of anxiety still. Hope this helps. K.L.

<< Back to top >>
Jan 8th 2006 ( UK), 4th month of HIV+ healing, the CD4 was always below 300 before we started to work together.

The last blood result was ok because the viral load was undetectable i.e < 50 and the CD4 counts was 810 which means that my health condition is 8. I must say sorry for not been in contact with you for a while but it was due to my operation. Thanks and have a nice day. T.J

<< Back to top >>
Jan 26th 2006 USA), 7th month of migraine, epilepsy and allergies healing., scale of 0-10 used to describe her problems. 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

Thank you Ivan, I am so very grateful for your healing. This is truly incredible. I am doing very well. Migraines - was 0 - now 8. Epilepsy - was 0 - now 10. Allergies - was 0 - now 7. Amazingly better overall. For some reason your mail came in my bulk folder???? Yes I will send the check for to you before the 28th of Jan. Thanks for the reminder. Much love, Lucy

<< Back to top >>
FEB 6th 2006 (USA) healing of HIV+, 5th month of the healing.

Michelle still has not had a cold!! This seems like a miracle after last winter! The lymph nodes on her neck have subsided a little, particularly the one behind her right ear which was quite big and noticeable. She is much calmer and seems to be able to cope with life a little better. She is sleeping much better. It seems to me that overall, her immune system still remains quite strong or in fact, if anything, is stronger than it was last winter. She is due to have her blood tests shortly so we shall know for sure what her situation is. I will let you know as soon as I have the results which may not be for another month yet. Thank you

<< Back to top >>
FEB 8th 2006, ( UK) , first month of AIDS symptoms and HIV healing. First positive changes are visible with most of AIDS symptoms in both cases.

Dear Ivan, Here is the update on our conditions as you requested. My health is coming better, my tonsils are decreasing, even the sores diminishing slowly even to my child and my sinus is coming better and for the baby too. Now HIV POSITIVE is the question. Please help. K.G.

<< Back to top >>
FEB 13th 2006,(South Africa), 2nd month of the healing update, of AIDS multiple symptoms. Scale of 0-10 used where 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

In response to your questions, I have not been tested recently regarding HIV but overall I am much stronger then before. From a 5 I would now give it a 6 or 7. 2. The eczema has been active again but not getting to the stage where it weeps and breaks out. I give it a 7. 3. My liver feels much less swollen than before. I give it an 8. 4. sugar intolerance is much better as I can now have some without eczema activating. I give it an 8. 5.. the wheat intolerance is still pretty strong as I feel ill when I have it and somewhat toxic. I give it a 4. 6.. Lethargy is better from a 4 it has now moved to a 6 or 7. 7.. I don't think I have gained any weight but would like to very much. I am 66 kg's and would like to be about 78kg's. From a 4 it is still at a 4. I hope this is a help for you. Thank you for your work in healing me.

<< Back to top >>
FEB 20th 2006 ( South Africa), 1st month upgrade. Healing of migraine and other symptoms.

Hi Ivan, John Hallway , here from Johannesburg South Africa. I have definitely noticed a reduction in the amount of headaches and have only had one really severe one since I enrolled. However I still get frequent thick heads as well as more frequent OTHER aches and pains. Regards

<< Back to top >>
March 9, 2006 ( USA), 1st month of the CFS healing.

Hello Ivan, I have been in your program for 1 month for my chronic fatigue. I think I'm about 20% better already! Do you have a reading on me? Thanks, H.J.

<< Back to top >>
March 10, 2006 (USA), 6th month of cancer healing.

Dear Ivan, Please kindly continue your healing with my mother .Today we went to the doctor who was going to talk to us about Chemotherapy. She amazingly saw the results of new CT Scan and blood work and informed us that it seems the Cancer has backed off and my mother's situation has stabled compare to November 2005. The doctor does not want to start the Chemotherapy and she is very happy with this first very significant positive results of the treatment. I immediately knew you had a lot to do with her situation. Please continue focusing on her and healing her. She is very happy tonight and we are grateful. Regards

<< Back to top >>
March 17, 2006, (USA), immune system failure, little boy with no white cells

thank you so much for writing to me.....the little one with no white cells the count came up almost 900 today the doctors said that was a miracle they never saw that before...especially after not moving for days....so he is out of hospital today I just knew it was because of you and the Lord and all the prayers..... I wish you all the blessing God can give you on your healing people. thank you Amanda

<< Back to top >>
Apr 06 2006, (USA) an update for high intraocular pressure and eye nerves

Dear Ivan, I have great news. I visited the ophthalmologist yesterday for a six-month checkup. He examined my eyes thoroughly. My internal eye pressure has stabilized well into the -normal range- and the eye nerves (optic nerves) themselves have also stabilized. The ophthalmologist is quite pleased (and so am I) at how greatly the condition has improved seemingly on its own since my first examination - without any medical treatment! The changes you've accomplished of 93%-97% are excellent for me. And not having to be concerned about my vision reduces my worry (depression) about the other conditions. Thank you so much for your continued healing and support!

<< Back to top >>
APR 14th 2006, (USA) 7th moth of Vitiligo healing, scale from 0-10 used

Last month I mentioned that there had been some improvement on my feet and toes - I rated this as going from 4 previously to 6 or 7 on your progress scale. The condition has remained stable on my feet over the last month which I am obviously happy about. I would also mention that my vitiligo seems stable generally and has not worsened. The good news is that there has been some progress over the last month on my hands which are the most difficult places to cure because the affected areas are quite large and have been infected by the vitiligo for many years. On my right hand (between my knuckles and my wrist), the large affected area is starting to show lots of brown dots (some even quite big) which I am extremely happy about. On my left hand where the vitiligo is not so bad, there is also some improvement but not as much as on my right hand. Underneath my wrists, there are also a few quite large brown spots appearing. I would rate this progress as going from 3 previously to 6 on your scale.

<< Back to top >>
May 25, 2006, (USA) 2nd month of the healing,, an update, HBP, Glaucoma, migraine, fatigue

Hi Ivan, Today is a pretty good day. Physically probably an 8. My blood pressure is almost to an acceptable range for me about 140/84. I want it under 140/80 of course. My eyesight is another thing entirely. Eye checkup Tues. Doc said the pressure was back down to about 17 from the previous high of 26. So that's the good news. I do think I have more energy on my good days now, before probably 6, now 8. Aside from the problems with vision, I think I am feeling better. Thanks, Nita

<< Back to top >>
May 26th 2006, 8th month of HIV+ healing, no medication used. I’m getting best results with all my HIV+ clients, if healing ordered by their parents.

Dear Ivan I am delighted to report good results for Laura! She has just received them today and her CD4 count has increased from 490 (three months since) to 756! Her viral load has gone up from 5,500 (three months since) to 31.000 which isn't so good but it is the CD4 count which is the most important reading. Her doctor doesn't want to see her for 4 months so that is also an increase (it is 3 months since her last tests). She is feeling very well at present, is much calmer than she was a few months since and today's results have given her a tremendous boost. Ivan, thank you so much for your love and care.

<< Back to top >>
June 5, 2006, (Canada), 6th month of HIV+ AIDS Healing, multiple symptoms, scale from 0-10 used, where 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

Dear Mr. Gelner, Sorry it took a while to get back to you. I was waiting for my latest test results. My situation has improved a bit since the last time I communicated with you. My CD4 count has seen a very slight improvement. It has risen from 25 to 45. Physically I feel better too. From the 0 of last time, I will say it is now about 4.

<< Back to top >>
June 15th 2006, 9th month of Vitiligo healing

Before the beginning of the treatment in the Dead Sea, I had a thorough examination of my body by the doctor using a Woods light together with a special camera (that can photograph pigment under the skin) with the very positive result that my body is now approx. 85% cured from the Vitilgo. You may remember in one of my first emails to you (about 6 months ago) that I said that I had had the same examination by the doctor in November last year (about the same time I started your treatment)and at that time approx. 80% of my body was infected i.e. my body was depigmenting - although you could not see it, under my skin was white almost everywhere which sooner or later would have come to the surface of my skin in the form of visible white patches. So now after about 8 months, my body seems to have almost healed which is what you have been telling me by your % changes in your monthly email replies to me. So obviously, I am very happy with the progress and your treatment which I really believe is working. The only areas of visible Vitiligo that I have left are, as I have said before, on my hands, the underside of my wrists, my elbows and a few small patches on my right foot. I am already extremely happy to know that my Vitilgo has stabilized which was my first objective. If I can get even a little more repigmentation on the difficult areas, than that would be a real bonus! So please continue with your healing Ivan which I am sure is working.

<< Back to top >>
July 17, 2006, ( UAE), 2nd month of the sleep apnea, diabetes, and convulsion healing.

Dear Ivan, thank you for the email, my brother Gary who is living in Canada responded to me and says that his electrical shocks that happen while sleeping have been reduced by a factor of 40%, but his sleep apnea to about 20%. I’m so happy that I found you, and please keep healing him. thank you. S.D.

<< Back to top >>
SEP 12th 2006 (Sweden) 12 years old child, second year of the healing of multiple problems.

Dear Ivan Thank you so much for the email you have sent. I have been away and that is why I did not reported about my son. Overall there is a lot of improvements: Headache: improved a lot, in the last two months happened only once. Blocked nose/hay fever: much better during the last 6 weeks, but staring to come back last week. Asthma: really improved, taking less medication particularly the reliever inhaler. Eczema: Also improved Seizure: Getting better, only one seizure in the last 8 weeks, also when it happened it was only for one day. Allergy: I do not know because I do not give him food he is allergic to. Once again I am very grateful for your help and support. L.O.

<< Back to top >>
SEP 15th 2006, ( South Africa) 10th month of HIV healing. Healing of many symptoms and what is most important the CD4 are going up test by test.

Dear Mr. Gellner, I got my CD4 count yesterday, and the news is good. It has gone up from 253 to 355. That is despite the fact that I did not take the meds for 4 weeks before the test. In fact, I have not been on meds since the last time I wrote to you. Health wise, I will consider my condition to be about 7 now. J.K.

<< Back to top >>
SEP 22nd 2006, (Australia), 3rd year of the anorexia healing. Second testimonial from a very happy father.

Following up on my testimonial of 2003 about our daughter’s anorexia, I am very happy and glad to report that still now, in Sept 2006 our daughter is healthy and completely healed. During her full recovery and after, she was kept in a maintenance program with Ivan and there is no doubt in our mind, that the healing from Ivan has made it possible for our girl not only to overcome the life threatening condition she was in 3 years ago, but to recover from all the damage her starving did to her body. She is completely free from any “after effect” of her very severe anorexia and as many parents of anorexic children know, once the sickness is conquered some health troubles stay for years. We can only recommend to stay in the maintenance program, it is well worth it. Again, I am only withholding my name since it is best to arrange for Ivan’s healing without the knowledge of the patient. But we are happy to provide more information if Ivan asks us to help someone else with our advise and experience. Thanks Ivan and please keep up the good work. H.L.

<< Back to top >>
SEP 18th 2006 ( UK), 5th month of HIV+ healing, Immune system is running on 100% for about 2 months and the results are already visible on the tests. No medication used, except vitamins and nutrition supplements.

Good Morning Mr. Gellner I went for CD4 count Test and it was 477, the last time in October last year it was 382, I still need to go for Viral load one. I’m very happy about these results and glad that I found you. Hopefully the tests will continue to improve in the future. I wish to continue for as long as possible. Please let me know what the cost is going to be after the trail is going to be over. S..W.

<< Back to top >>
OCT 04 2006,( UK), Just a short general update after 5 months of healing. Scale 0-10 used where 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

Hello Ivan! I would rate my health condition as 7 out of 10. I know that I am not completely healed but am sure getting better. This can be proven by my energy levels. L.M.

<< Back to top >>
Oct 17th 2006 (Canada), 3rd year of the epilepsy healing grand mal once a month, intolerance to medication, arthritis and tinnitus. Seizures stopped after 16-18 months of the healing.

Hi Ivan. The seizures have pretty much gone so I can give that at least 9+. Only an occasional little annoyance, but not threatening. Thinking a little more clear except when my energy is down. Arthritis and tinnitus aren't any better yet so I can't really say much. Maybe there isn't much you can do with that, which is OK considering the seizures have stopped. That's about it for now. Thanks, Adam

<< Back to top >>
NOV 5th 2006, (Canada) update after 2 years of the healing. Uncontrolled pain in whole body when we have started. Age 65. Scale 0-10 used where 0 was at the beginning of the healing.

Currently, Mike is feeling much better than the beginning. Initially, his was unable to perform daily tasks, much less do any type of exercising. Now, he is in much better shape and is able to do things like taking the dogs for a walk or do house chores. His activity level is still not at a level of being where it was before (ie-playing volleyball, other athletic activities) but he is in much better condition than when he first was diagnosed. If all symptoms were at a level of 0 in the beginning, here is the update: Headaches/neck stiffness - 6 arms - 8 shoulders - 5 upper back - 7 lower back - 4 hips - 5 legs - 7 feet - 3 Again, his activity level has improved and continues to get better. There is still room for improvement. Thank you I.K.

<< Back to top >>
November 14th 2006 (UK), a 14 years old child with multiple problems. An update after 14 months of healing.

Dear Mr. Gellner How do you do? and as usual thank you for your email? My son's condition is as follows: Blocked nose is again getting worse, although it is better compared to six months ago. Asthma is not bad, gets worse when his nose is blocked, otherwise it is ok the number of times he using his inhaler is minimized. Seizure-since last time I wrote to you, happened only once and just for one night. So it is really ok. Things related to the epilepsy which are affecting him in the school are improving as well. Still he has difficulty to concentrate which is one of the symptoms of epilepsy. With God and your help I trust it will get better. Eczema- much better. Thank you so much for your support, and how is the reading shows in your side? Sincerely n.c.

<< Back to top >>
NOV 20. 2007 (USA) , And update after 2 years of the healing.. High intraocular pressure and glaucoma.

Dear Ivan, My appointment with the ophthalmologist last Friday (November 17th) went very well. My intraocular eye pressure was "16" which is well within the normal range. Great news! Needless to say I'm extremely pleased about that, and extremely grateful to you for your assistance. I feel a great deal of worry has been lifted. Thanks again. Sincerely, C.L.

<< Back to top >>
DEC 23, 2006 ( USA) an update after 2 months of the healing. Healing of frequent migraine.

Dear Ivan I had forgotten you were healing me as i started a new job on the Mon 4th Dec. On the Mon eve, Tues eve & Wed night i had migraines and then nothing until the next Tues morning. Since then it has been 10 days and no pain. I have been trying not to think about it as this usually makes one start! I have been and am still under a lot of stress but my migraines are better! Whatever you have been doing it seems to be working. > Love Elizabeth

<< Back to top >>